Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Shoemaker

Mike Shoemaker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shoemaker
"Everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and patient!"
Profile photo of Debra Burt

Debra Burt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Burt
"The agents and office staff are quick to respond to emails and calls. They follow up in a timely manner and take the time to answer questions. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Peggy Burns

Peggy Burns

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Burns
"Worked with Tara to get a quote. She was very easy to work with, very competent and provided the information very quickly. Would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Blake Bowerman

Blake Bowerman

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Bowerman
"I recently worked with Tara here, her communication was amazing and she's extremely knowledgeable in the insurance field. She always had an answer for any questions I had. I would highly recommend working with the team there at Emily Osborne - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of James Sherette

James Sherette

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sherette
"We have had statefarm for 50 years. Great company and the staff and Emily have been fantastic"
Profile photo of Craig Ladiser

Craig Ladiser

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ladiser
"Ran into an urgent situation with a homeowner insurance policy. Emily quickly helped find options and solve the problem even doing an after-hour site visit to make sure I was properly covered."
Profile photo of Kerry Masters

Kerry Masters

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Masters
"Emily has been amazing to work with. She spent time going over all the aspects of my policy so I can choose the best coverage for my situation. I love having a local agent who is so involved with the community and charitable causes."
Profile photo of Rachel Bateson

Rachel Bateson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bateson
"All of the people who work at Emily Osborne State Farm Insurance are amazing! I have worked with both Emily and Tara and both are fantastic at communicating (they answer texts, emails, and phone calls right away or get back to you right away); they are very timely and precise in the work they do; they are both kind and professional. I HIGHLY recommend using Emily Osborne as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Tommy Letourneau

Tommy Letourneau

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Letourneau
"Emily and Tara are excellent at helping out with quality insurance products! Thank you for all your assistance!"
Profile photo of Dennis Flinn

Dennis Flinn

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Flinn
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of John Murray

John Murray

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Murray
"This team goes above and beyond…. Nothing but praise"
Profile photo of Melinda Ratzesberger

Melinda Ratzesberger

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Ratzesberger
"The customer service ROCKS!! Thank you for your quick response."
Profile photo of Karen House

Karen House

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen House
"The Emily Osborne State Farm Insurance Agent provides timely, efficient, personable service with easily accessible office and professional, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Bruce Leavitt

Bruce Leavitt

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Leavitt
"Tara, Thank you for all your help with our insurance needs, you made the transition very ease. We highly recommend Tara Caldwell for all your insurance needs. she met all our expectations Bruce, Vickie Leavitt"
Profile photo of Alan Petrie

Alan Petrie

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Petrie
"State Farm has been amazing to deal with after being rear ended by an uninsured motorist recently. The accident was extremely unfortunate and stressful, but my dealings with State Farm have been the one bright spot. They have been very helpful with my questions and very quick to process the claim. They didn't push back but rather were trying to help me deal with the situation. I am a loyal customer for sure!"
Profile photo of Jerry Uhren

Jerry Uhren

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Uhren
"Great service, everybody is very friendly and helpful and the rates are good What more could I ask for"
Profile photo of Anita Eylar

Anita Eylar

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Eylar
"Emily and her staff are the absolute BEST! Always responsive, helpful, prompt and friendly. 5 stars isn’t enough!"
Profile photo of Chris Cho

Chris Cho

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cho
"Very responsive and friendly! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of vere hayman

vere hayman

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by vere hayman
"I extremely happy with Tara Caldwell and the rest of Emily Osborne’s team! I have been working with Tara since moving here in March with insuring our home, cars! I absolutely love the service she has provided to us. By answering all our questions and making sure we have the best coverages a family could need! I highly recommend this team. You will be in good hands plus the rates are great. I am saving about 800 a year switching over to them!"
Profile photo of Christian Wu

Christian Wu

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wu
"Great rates and amazing service! Tara saved me thousands on my insurance, and I have nothing but good things to say about this place. 5 stars for everything!"
Profile photo of DougS

DougS

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DougS
"Just signed up with State Farm. Tara has been great to work with and made the process so easy. A nice welcome change compared to Progressive. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Sperry

Tim Sperry

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sperry
"This insurance company was very knowledgeable, friendly and very quick with their quotes. I worked with Tara and felt as if I was doing business with a friend. She looked into my old coverage and helped me realize I was under insured. Then went out of her way to save me money as well as get me the coverage I needed. I know if I ever need any assistance with my insurance they will be standing by to help. Thank God I did not need to use my old insurance for any reason, I would of been screwed!"
Profile photo of Eric R.

Eric R.

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric R.
"Professional, excellent customer service and a positive attitude. Qualities not all businesses have that makes all the difference."
Profile photo of BOB MOORE

BOB MOORE

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BOB MOORE
"customer service is always great staff very friendly and helpful able to answer all your questions"
Profile photo of Andrea PNW

Andrea PNW

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea PNW
"Emily’s office is amazing! Whenever I have a question they get back to me so quickly! Emily always goes above and beyond and I love that she is local and if you pop in her office she always takes time to say hello (even though she’s busy) she has that personal connection. State Farm has GREAT insurance and Emily’s office is the best place to get it from!"