Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Osborne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Osborne

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Lake Lash Supplies

Andrea Lake Lash Supplies

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily’s office is amazing! Whenever I have a question they get back to me so quickly! Emily always goes above and beyond and I love that she is local and if you pop in her office she always takes time to say hello (even though she’s busy) she has that personal connection. State Farm has GREAT insurance and Emily’s office is the best place to get it from!"

Karen House

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Emily Osborne State Farm Insurance Agent provides timely, efficient, personable service with easily accessible office and professional, friendly staff."

Bruce Leavitt

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara, Thank you for all your help with our insurance needs, you made the transition very ease. We highly recommend Tara Caldwell for all your insurance needs. she met all our expectations Bruce, Vickie Leavitt"

Alan Petrie

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been amazing to deal with after being rear ended by an uninsured motorist recently. The accident was extremely unfortunate and stressful, but my dealings with State Farm have been the one bright spot. They have been very helpful with my questions and very quick to process the claim. They didn't push back but rather were trying to help me deal with the situation. I am a loyal customer for sure!"

Jerry Uhren

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, everybody is very friendly and helpful and the rates are good What more could I ask for"

Anita Eylar

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and her staff are the absolute BEST! Always responsive, helpful, prompt and friendly. 5 stars isn’t enough!"

Chris Cho

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and friendly! Would highly recommend."

vere hayman

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I extremely happy with Tara Caldwell and the rest of Emily Osborne’s team! I have been working with Tara since moving here in March with insuring our home, cars! I absolutely love the service she has provided to us. By answering all our questions and making sure we have the best coverages a family could need! I highly recommend this team. You will be in good hands plus the rates are great. I am saving about 800 a year switching over to them!"

Christian Wu

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing service! Tara saved me thousands on my insurance, and I have nothing but good things to say about this place. 5 stars for everything!"

#5

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm. Tara has been great to work with and made the process so easy. A nice welcome change compared to Progressive. Recommend!"

Tim Sperry

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance company was very knowledgeable, friendly and very quick with their quotes. I worked with Tara and felt as if I was doing business with a friend. She looked into my old coverage and helped me realize I was under insured. Then went out of her way to save me money as well as get me the coverage I needed. I know if I ever need any assistance with my insurance they will be standing by to help. Thank God I did not need to use my old insurance for any reason, I would of been screwed!"

Eric R.

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, excellent customer service and a positive attitude. Qualities not all businesses have that makes all the difference."

BOB MOORE

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"customer service is always great staff very friendly and helpful able to answer all your questions"

Moreni Schafer

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emily is the perfect example of somebody who finds her passion and makes a living at it!!! She is so committed to her clients and always has our best interest at heart!!!"

Dominic Acia

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Emily and her crew are wonderful people to deal with."

Dev Deir

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and great rates! Personable interactions on the phone, with follow-up for questions and concerns."

Cynthia Warner

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."